NJAIR home
Steering Committee

2017-18 Steering Committee

Chair: Thomas Dahan

Treasurer: Karen Durkin

Secretary: Susan Hayes

Local Arrangements Coordinator: Regina Collins

   Public School Sector

Name College
Regina Collins NJIT
Thomas Dahan Rutgers University - Camden
Chengbo Yin Rutgers University - Newark

   Independent School Sector

Name College
Susan Hayes Caldwell University
Jeremy Ashton Houska Centenary University
Sam Michalowski Fairleigh Dickenson University
Reema Negi Felician University

   Community College Sector

Name College
Karen Durkin Rowan College at Gloucester County
AnnMarie Johnson Brookdale Community College
Jeanette Lim Hudson County Community College
Mary Troy Ocean County College

       The NJAIR web pages were last updated on:  18-aug-17

       Please send questions & comments about NJAIR web pages to E. Deignan